And now for celebrating

I realized PapoWorld had not done any sort of celebratory post to congratulate our new president!

There’s so much I could say in a serious light, that I think I’ll just turn it over to our boys at GYWO for a little satire (and, unfortunately, a window into some people’s real experiences with others, now that the president IS finally sworn in.  I was not appreciating the level of non-ignorance among my coworkers here in Manhattan.  But many of us live and work in areas where people do think Obama wants to change the flag or confiscate your guns. 

So, thanks goes out to the boys at Get Your War On for helping me laugh at my vanquished foes while reminding me that this attitude and mentality still exists, despite our victory today.

(HatTip: jHo)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

